SL vs AUS 5th ODI Dream11 prediction: Top picks for Sri Lanka vs Australia game in Colombo


The fifth and final game of the bilateral ODI series between Sri Lanka and Australia is set to take place with the host team having a 3-1 lead and already winning the series.

READ | ‘Goosebumps indeed’: Twitter reacts as Sri Lanka win ODI series against Australia after 30 years

In the 4th ODI, Sri Lanka had posted a total of 258 runs on the board thanks to contributions from Charith Asalanka and Dhananjaya de Silva. For the Australians, Pat Cummins, Matthew Kuhnemann and Mitchell Marsh took two wickets each.

However, the Australian side were then fired for 254, with David Warner coming out at 99. Chamika Karunaratne, Dhananjaya de Silva and Jeffrey Vandersay all took two wickets each to help the side win the match by four runs.

See also  ENG vs NED 3rd ODI Dream11 prediction: Top picks for England vs Netherlands game in Amstelveen

Dream11 Prediction – Sri Lanka vs Australia – 5th ODI in Colombo

SL vs AUS Dream11 Team: Fantasy cricket predictions and tips for Sri Lanka v Australia

Sri Lanka v Australia My Dream11 Team

Wicketkeeper: Kusal Mendis

Drummers: David Warner, Charith Asalanka, Aaron Finch

Versatile: Glenn Maxwell, Wanindu Hasaranga, Dhananjaya de Silva

Bowlers: Jeffrey Vandersay, Pat Cummins, Josh Hazlewood, Chamika Karunaratne

SL vs AUS Probable Playing XIs

Sri Lanka: Niroshan Dickwella (wk), Pathum Nissanka, Charith Asalanka, Kusal Mendis, Dhananjaya de Silva, Dasun Shanaka (c), Chamika Karunaratne, Wanindu Hasaranga, Dunith Wellalage, Jeffrey Vandersay, Maheesh Theekshana

See also  Tottenham's son Heung-Min receives South Korea's highest sporting honor | Soccer News

Australia: Aaron Finch (c), David Warner, Mitchell Marsh, Marnus Labuschagne, Josh Inglis, Alex Carey (wk), Glenn Maxwell, Cameron Green, Pat Cummins, Matthew Kuhnemann, Josh Hazlewood

Sri Lanka vs Australia My Dream11 Playing XI

Kusal Mendis, David Warner (C), Charith Asalanka, Aaron Finch, Glenn Maxwell, Wanindu Hasaranga (VC), Dhananjaya de Silva, Jeffrey Vandersay, Pat Cummins, Josh Hazlewood, Chamika Karunaratne

Match details Sri Lanka vs Australia

The match starts at 2:30 PM IST on June 24 (Friday) and will be played at R.Premadasa Stadium in Colombo. The match will be broadcast live on Sony Sports Network in India. Fans can stream the match live on the SonyLiv app.

See also  India skipper Rohit Sharma writes emotional note after completing '15 years in my favorite shirt'


Sri Lanka: Niroshan Dickwella(w), Pathum Nissanka, Kusal Mendis, Dhananjaya de Silva, Charith Asalanka, Dasun Shanaka(c), Dunith Wellalage, Chamika Karunaratne, Wanindu Hasaranga, Jeffrey Vandersay, Maheesh Theekshana, Dinesh Chandimal, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Danushka Gunathilaka, Dushmantha Chameera, Lahiru Madushanka, Ramesh Mendis, Asitha Fernando, Praveen Jayawickrama, Pramod Madushan, Nuwan Thushara

Australia: David Warner, Aaron Finch(c), Mitchell Marsh, Marnus Labuschagne, Glenn Maxwell, Alex Carey(w), Cameron Green, Pat Cummins, Matthew Kuhnemann, Josh Hazlewood, Jhye Richardson, Mitchell Swepson, Josh Inglis.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here